User Log On
  • Robert Bell - Pastor - libertyfreechurch.com@rbell

    Welcome

    We welcome you to Liberty, and trust that you enjoy your visit to our church. We at Liberty care for people with a genuine heart-felt warmth, and we would like to get to know you better.

    We are a growing church that cares about people, and we try to create an environment that allowes each person to grow. Our joy is to watch people mature in the Lord.

    We have many activities for all ages: Ladies Bible Study, Men and Woman's Fellowship each month, programs for all age children, unique informal Sunday Evening Service, and numerous fellowship and social times throughout the year.

    We are eager to get to know you. You will find this church a place to grow, worship, serve, laugh, cry, learn, and reach out to the world. We hope that you enjoy your visit, and that you will come back again to fellowship with us. Our doors are, also, open if we can be of help to you.

    In Christ,
    Pastor Bob
     
    Joy Bell - Director of Children's Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@jbell
     
    Ed Thomas - Worship Leader - libertyfreechurch.com@ethomas
     
    Dave Thomas - Sunday School Administrator - libertyfreechurch.com@dthomas
     
    Lee Thomas - Music Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@leethomas
     
    Dave Kelly - Fellowship Coordinator - libertyfreechurch.com@dkelly
     
    Art Church - Director of Urban Ministry - libertryfreechurch.com@achurch
    • Calendar

      Tue Dec 12  · 6:30pm
      Wed Dec 13  · 9am
      Wed Dec 13  · 7pm
      Sun Dec 17  · 9:45am
      Sun Dec 17  · 11am
      Tue Dec 19  · 6:30pm
      Wed Dec 20  · 9am
      View Full Calendar

      Dec 2017
      26 27 28 29 30 01 02
      03 04 05 06 07 08 09
      10 11 12 13 14 15 16
      17 18 19 20 21 22 23
      24 25 26 27 28 29 30
      31 01 02 03 04 05 06
    • News

      There is currently no news.
      Recent Forum Posts:
      Welcome! (Aug 13, 2008)
    • Photos

      [Untitled]
    • Verse of the Day

      For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.