User Log On

Liberty Evangelical Free Church Liberty Evangelical Free Church

" Welcome To Liberty " " Welcome To Liberty "

  • Robert Bell - Pastor - libertyfreechurch.com@rbell

    Welcome

    We welcome you to Liberty, and trust that you enjoy your visit to our church. We at Liberty care for people with a genuine heart-felt warmth, and we would like to get to know you better.

    We are a growing church that cares about people, and we try to create an environment that allowes each person to grow. Our joy is to watch people mature in the Lord.

    We have many activities for all ages: Ladies Bible Study, Men and Woman's Fellowship each month, programs for all age children, unique informal Sunday Evening Service, and numerous fellowship and social times throughout the year.

    We are eager to get to know you. You will find this church a place to grow, worship, serve, laugh, cry, learn, and reach out to the world. We hope that you enjoy your visit, and that you will come back again to fellowship with us. Our doors are, also, open if we can be of help to you.

    In Christ,
    Pastor Bob
     
    Joy Bell - Director of Children's Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@jbell
     
    Ed Thomas - Worship Leader - libertyfreechurch.com@ethomas
     
    Dave Thomas - Sunday School Administrator - libertyfreechurch.com@dthomas
     
    Lee Thomas - Music Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@leethomas
     
    Dave Kelly - Fellowship Coordinator - libertyfreechurch.com@dkelly
     
    Art Church - Director of Urban Ministry - libertryfreechurch.com@achurch
    • Calendar

      Tue Aug 11  · 6:30pm
      Wed Aug 12  · 9am
      Wed Aug 12  · 7pm
      Tue Aug 18  · 6:30pm
      Wed Aug 19  · 9am
      Wed Aug 19  · 7pm
      Tue Aug 25  · 6:30pm
      View Full Calendar

      Aug 2020
      26 27 28 29 30 31 01
      02 03 04 05 06 07 08
      09 10 11 12 13 14 15
      16 17 18 19 20 21 22
      23 24 25 26 27 28 29
      30 31 01 02 03 04 05
    • News

      There is currently no news.
    • Church Media

      Jesus is Love
      Good, Good, Father
      You Reign
      The Blessing - Nigeria
    • Verse of the Day

      You, however, are controlled not by the sinful nature but by the Spirit, if the Spirit of God lives in you. And if anyone does not have the Spirit of Christ, he does not belong to Christ.
    • Photos

      [Untitled]