User Log On

Liberty Evangelical Free Church Liberty Evangelical Free Church

" Welcome To Liberty " " Welcome To Liberty "

  • Robert Bell - Pastor - libertyfreechurch.com@rbell

    Welcome

    We welcome you to Liberty, and trust that you enjoy your visit to our church. We at Liberty care for people with a genuine heart-felt warmth, and we would like to get to know you better.

    We are a growing church that cares about people, and we try to create an environment that allowes each person to grow. Our joy is to watch people mature in the Lord.

    We have many activities for all ages: Ladies Bible Study, Men and Woman's Fellowship each month, programs for all age children, unique informal Sunday Evening Service, and numerous fellowship and social times throughout the year.

    We are eager to get to know you. You will find this church a place to grow, worship, serve, laugh, cry, learn, and reach out to the world. We hope that you enjoy your visit, and that you will come back again to fellowship with us. Our doors are, also, open if we can be of help to you.

    In Christ,
    Pastor Bob
     
    Joy Bell - Director of Children's Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@jbell
     
    Ed Thomas - Worship Leader - libertyfreechurch.com@ethomas
     
    Dave Thomas - Sunday School Administrator - libertyfreechurch.com@dthomas
     
    Lee Thomas - Music Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@leethomas
     
    Dave Kelly - Fellowship Coordinator - libertyfreechurch.com@dkelly
     
    Art Church - Director of Urban Ministry - libertryfreechurch.com@achurch
    • Calendar

      Tue Jun 18  · 6:30pm
      Wed Jun 19  · 9am
      Wed Jun 19  · 7pm
      Tue Jun 25  · 6:30pm
      Wed Jun 26  · 9am
      Wed Jun 26  · 7pm
      Tue Jul 02  · 6:30pm
      View Full Calendar

      Jun 2019
      26 27 28 29 30 31 01
      02 03 04 05 06 07 08
      09 10 11 12 13 14 15
      16 17 18 19 20 21 22
      23 24 25 26 27 28 29
      30 01 02 03 04 05 06
    • News

      There is currently no news.
      Recent Forum Posts:
      Welcome! (Aug 13, 2008)
    • Photos

      New Year's Eve 2009
    • Verse of the Day

      I know, O LORD, that a man's life is not his own; it is not for man to direct his steps.
      Jeremiah 10:23/NIV
      Verseoftheday.com