User Log On

Liberty Evangelical Free Church Liberty Evangelical Free Church

" Welcome To Liberty " " Welcome To Liberty "

  • Robert Bell - Pastor - libertyfreechurch.com@rbell

    Welcome

    We welcome you to Liberty, and trust that you enjoy your visit to our church. We at Liberty care for people with a genuine heart-felt warmth, and we would like to get to know you better.

    We are a growing church that cares about people, and we try to create an environment that allowes each person to grow. Our joy is to watch people mature in the Lord.

    We have many activities for all ages: Ladies Bible Study, Men and Woman's Fellowship each month, programs for all age children, unique informal Sunday Evening Service, and numerous fellowship and social times throughout the year.

    We are eager to get to know you. You will find this church a place to grow, worship, serve, laugh, cry, learn, and reach out to the world. We hope that you enjoy your visit, and that you will come back again to fellowship with us. Our doors are, also, open if we can be of help to you.

    In Christ,
    Pastor Bob
     
    Joy Bell - Director of Children's Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@jbell
     
    Ed Thomas - Worship Leader - libertyfreechurch.com@ethomas
     
    Dave Thomas - Sunday School Administrator - libertyfreechurch.com@dthomas
     
    Lee Thomas - Music Ministry - libertyfreechurch.com@leethomas
     
    Dave Kelly - Fellowship Coordinator - libertyfreechurch.com@dkelly
     
    Art Church - Director of Urban Ministry - libertryfreechurch.com@achurch
    • Calendar

      Tue Sep 29  · 6:30pm
      Wed Sep 30  · 9am
      Wed Sep 30  · 7pm
      Tue Oct 06  · 6:30pm
      Wed Oct 07  · 9am
      Wed Oct 07  · 7pm
      Tue Oct 13  · 6:30pm
      View Full Calendar

      Sep 2020
      30 31 01 02 03 04 05
      06 07 08 09 10 11 12
      13 14 15 16 17 18 19
      20 21 22 23 24 25 26
      27 28 29 30 01 02 03
    • News

      There is currently no news.
    • Church Media

      Kingdom of God
      Good, Good, Father
      You Reign
      The Blessing - Nigeria
    • Verse of the Day

      Moses replied, “When I have gone out of the city, I will spread out my hands in prayer to the LORD. The thunder will stop and there will be no more hail, so you may know that the earth is the LORD’s.
    • Photos

      [Untitled]